This website uses Cookies so that we can provide the best user experience. By clicking the green button you agree that we use Cookies. Read more about it in our privacy policy statement on this website.

 

Hohenloher Verpackungs-Systeme GmbH

GeschaeftsfuehrerThe Hohenloher Verpackungs-Systeme GmbH has got its headquarter in Wolpertshausen / Germany. The management of the company, founded in 1990 by Rolf Hohenstein, was reinforced by Walter Ludwig in 2002. In September 2013 Michael Weiss succeeded Rolf Hohenstein who is now in retirement.

Spezialized in cartoning packaging solutions, the focus of our company is on products of the pharma-, cosmetics- and food-industries. The origin of our systems is based on cartoning machines type Cartonetta and Contina.

From our extensive experience in cartoning, three base systems have developed - our flexible HKMG, the high output HKMC and with HVS ADDons+, the CarT5 can be completely rebuild and upgraded.

„They who want to build high towers have to give good consideration to the foundation.“
- Anton Bruckner -

Our motivation is, to offer stable and technically innovative packaging solutions to our customers. Our long time experience and continuous technical development of our systems form a stable and an established foundations.

We continue to develop and rely on experience and technically established systems, that can be upgraded mechanically and electrically to state-of-the-art when it comes to motors, sensors and actuators.

Whether flexible, powerful or heavy duty - we offer the suitable solution for your packaging product.

 

Herr Walter Ludwig    Herr Michael Weiss
Walter Ludwig    Michael Weiss

 

 

Our strengths include the field of mechanical engineering in assemblies for secondary packaging and the project planning and development of packaging solutions, as well as the practical experience and customer-oriented cooperation.

Our team of experts help develop the right concept for your solution. From individual consulting to the development, construction and assembly up to the delivery of your machine - our specialists from the several departments are there with advice and assistance within the whole project planning phase.

To further offer you more technical opportunities and to stand up to our technical standard, we work together with partner companies. Our claim is to provide a stable and flexible system for your individual needs build on our experience and expert knowledge.

Intergenerational, we offer to update or refurbish your preceding models with retrofittable HVS ADDons+.

After the installation and assembly of our systems HVS service team offers a complete warranty and maintenance services. This includes conversion as well as restorations and spare part delivery.

You, can benefit from our know-how in the field of carton and folded box design! We support you at every step in the in process to deliver your specific tailor-made supply systems for your cartoning machines.

 

Foundation: 1990
Registered office: Wolpertshausen/Germany
Managing directors: Walter Ludwig, Michael Weiss
Workforce: 20
Specialized on: packaging solutions
Services: Consulting, Development, Construction, Assembly, Delivery, Refurbishment, Service
Reference: Pharma, Cosmetics, Food, Chemicals, Non-Food

Contact us

HVS Hohenloher Verpackungs-Systeme GmbH

Frankenstraße 7

74549 Wolpertshausen

Tel.: +49 (0)7904 9417-11

Fax: +49 (0)7904 9417-12

Email: info@h-vs.de

Log in

Hohenloher Verpackungs-Systeme GmbH

Michael Weiss & Walter LudwigDie Hohenloher Verpackungs-Systeme GmbH hat ihren Hauptsitz in Wolpertshausen. Die Geschäftsleitung des 1990 von Rolf Hohenstein gegründeten Unternehmens wurde 2002 durch Walter Ludwig verstärkt. Im September 2013 trat Michael Weiss die Nachfolge des in den Ruhestand verabschiedeten Rolf Hohensteins an.

Der Fokus unseres Unternehmens liegt im Bereich der Verpackungstechnik für Produkte aus der Pharma-, Kosmetik- und Nahrungsmittelindustrie. Der Ursprung unserer Systeme basiert auf den Kartoniermaschinen des Typs Cartonetta und Contina. Aus der damaligen Cartonetta haben sich drei Basissysteme weiterentwickelt - unsere flexible HKMG, die leistungsfähige HKMC und die robuste CarT5 die wir mit unseren ADDons+ neu aufbauen.

Wer hohe Türme bauen will, muss lange am Fundament verweilen.
- Anton Bruckner -

Unsere Motivation ist es, unseren Kunden stabile und technisch innovative Verpackungslösungen zu bieten. Unsere jahrelange Erfahrung und kontinuierliche technische Weiterentwicklung unserer Systeme bilden ein stabiles und etabliertes Fundament.

Wir entwickeln uns weiter und setzen auf Erfahrung und technisch bewährte Systeme, die mechanisch und elektrisch auf den neuesten Stand der Motoren-, Sensoren und Aktoren-Technik erweitert werden.

Ob flexibel, leistungsstark oder strapazierfähig - wir bieten für Sie die passende Lösung für Ihr zu verpackendes Produkt.

 

Herr Walter Ludwig    Herr Michael Weiss
Walter Ludwig    Michael Weiss

 

 

Unsere Stärken liegen im Maschinenbau für Baugruppen im Bereich der Sekundärverpackung und der Projektierung und Entwicklung von Verpackungslösungen, sowie der praktischen Erfahrung und der kundennahen Zusammenarbeit.

Unser Team aus Experten entwickelt das richtige Konzept für Ihre Lösung. Von der individuellen Beratung, über die Entwicklung, Konstruktion und Montage, bis hin zur Auslieferung Ihrer Maschine, stehen Ihnen unsere Spezialisten der einzelnen Abteilungen während der gesamten Projektierungsphase mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

Um Ihnen weitere technische Möglichkeiten zu bieten und unserem technischen Standard gerecht zu werden, arbeiten wir unternehmensübergreifend mit Partnerfirmen zusammen. Unser Anspruch ist es, Ihnen ein stabiles und flexibles System zu liefern, das Ihren Anforderungen gerecht wird. Wir bauen auf Erfahrung und Expertenwissen.

Maschinengenerationsübergreifend bieten wir Ihnen für Ihre Vorgängermodelle Generalüberholungen an und bringen Ihr System mit unseren ADDons+ auf den technisch neusten Stand.

Nach der Installation und Montage unserer Systeme, bietet unser Serviceteam für Ihre Verpackungsmaschine Wartungs- und Servicearbeiten an. Diese Dienstleistungen enthalten Umbaumaßnahmen als auch Komplettrestaurierung und Ersatzteillieferung.

Profitieren Sie von unserem Know-how im Kartonagen- und Faltschachteldesign! Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Entwicklung innovativer Umverpackungen und liefern die dazugehörigen passgenauen Zuführsysteme für Ihre Kartoniermaschinen.

 

Gründungsjahr: 1990
Sitz: Wolpertshausen
Geschäftsführer: Walter Ludwig, Michael Weiss
Mitarbeiterzahl: 20
Schwerpunkt: Verpackungslösungen
Dienstleistungen: Beratung, Entwicklung, Konstruktion, Montage, Auslieferung, Generalüberholungen, Service
Branchen: Pharma, Kosmetik, Nahrungsmittel, Chemie, Non-Food

Kontakt

HVS Hohenloher Verpackungs-Systeme GmbH

Frankenstraße 7

74549 Wolpertshausen

Tel.: +49 (0)7904 9417-11

Fax: +49 (0)7904 9417-12

Email: info@h-vs.de

Log in or Sign up